11.13.20 Happiness Here & Now -15 when you know you are pure awareness; you are liberated here and now.

11.13.20 Happiness Here & Now -15 when you know you are pure awareness; you are liberated here and now.

0 0 4 mesi fa
Saturday live Happiness is here and now
Every Saturday at 8.00 am MST/ 11.00 am EST/8.30 pm India


Happiness is here and now
Happiness Here and Now is talk from the greatest master Astavakra. It is step by step understanding or simply understanding in open session helps achieve the highest meditative state. The teaching is free from yoga, mantra, tantra, meditation , mindfulness still helps us achieve freedom, permanent happiness in life.
Even though we follow a meditation / mindfulness ... Maggiori informazioni

Seguici su Facebook